This topic has 9 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 9 years by Catalin.

• Author
     Lasmas
    Participant

Hey,

on your demo site there is a “membership table”: http://seventhqueen.com/themes/kleo/membership-account/membership-levels

I would like to use those tables. Where can I find this in the template? Where can I manage those “memberships” and the billings?

Thank you!

Best regards!

Catalin

Hello,

Take a look at this link:

https://archived.seventhqueen.com/forums/topic/membership-levels-7

Thank you,
    Catalin

Hi there!!! Help others from the community and mark any reply as solution if it solved your question. Mark as a solution
     Lasmas
    Participant

Hi, sorry that does not help. The shortcode doesn’t even work? Sorry, I’m a WP noob. I would like to have the exact same site as I would have to design it on my own and your membership details almost fit perfectly to mine.

Thank you Catalin!

Catalin

Hello,

Please take a look in the documentation folder that you received when you bought the theme. There you can find a membership area where you can find how to create membership levels.

In order the shortcode to work, you need to create the levels first. For this you need to go to (Memberships > Membership levels). Please take a look at the attachments for more details.

After you created the levels you will be able to see the tables using the shortcode.

Let me know if this works.

Thank you,
    Catalin

Hi there!!! Help others from the community and mark any reply as solution if it solved your question. Mark as a solution
    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
     harunguclu
    Participant

Hello,
    I have some how similar problems…
    I would like to know if it is possible: